Future with TREMISS BlockChain

Features.
TREMISS BlockChain - is the speed of transactions, user privacy, user transaction privacy, scalability and multithreading.
Platform TREMISS.
The TREMISS platform based on TREMISS BlockChain has the most productive architecture that linearly automatically scales (can scale to mega-tps) with maximum throughput and unprecedented security at times exceeding the characteristics of traditional mass payment systems.

The first platform with authentic user digital sovereignty, transactions and phenomenal speed!

The TREMISS BlockChain design team has relied on many years of experience and innovation in other developers' cryptographic systems. With TREMISS BlockChain, your digital assets and messages will be completely safe!
TREMISS BlockChain is unique in that it can scale for the first time to provide users worldwide with a high-performance payment and messaging solution that confirms and retains their right to digital sovereignty.

Будущие с TREMISS BlockChain

Особенности.
TREMISS BlockChain – это быстрота транзакций, конфиденциальность пользователя, конфиденциальность транзакций пользователя, масштабируемость и многопоточность.
Платформа TREMISS.
Платформа TREMISS основанная на TREMISS BlockChain имеет, самую производительную архитектуру, которая линейно автоматически масштабируется (может масштабироваться до mega-tps) при максимальной пропускной способности и беспрецедентной безопасности в разы превосходя, характеристики традиционных систем массовых платежей.

Первая платформа с подлинным цифровым суверенитетом пользователя, транзакций и феноменальной скоростью!

Команда в проектирование TREMISS BlockChain опиралась на многолетний опыт и инновации в криптографических системах других разработчиков. С TREMISS BlockChain Ваши цифровые активы и сообщения будут в полной безопасности!
TREMISS BlockChain уникален тем, что впервые может масштабировать, чтобы предоставить пользователям во всем мире высокопроизводительное решение для платежей и обмена сообщениями, которое подтверждает и сохраняет их право на цифровой суверенитет.